top of page

Easter Bunny {my first card challenge!}

Goodmorning folks!

Less than a week to Easter, I'm really looking forward to it, although I must admit I had my first Easter egg one month earlier...just to be sure this year I also bought my Easter cake decorations two months in advance, because last year I couldn't find any mini eggs the day before Easter!

Who doesn't like Easter picnics, egg huntings and looking for cute fluffy bunnies? I am sure this little creatures put a smile on the face of whoever sees them, so here is a card full of verve! This is also the first card that I ever submitted for a weekly challenge, you can see the inspiration sketch here:

My mum handmade the crochet pink bunny, together with other little crochet works that I will feature in my cards, so stay tuned ^_^

The products used on the card are:

* Card Stock: © American Crafts Dear Lizzy 5th & Frolic Double-Sided Cardstock 6"X6" TM; © Grace Taylor 12x12" Paper Pad Vintage Romance TM

* Embellishments: © Crate Paper Neighborhood 6"x12" Phrase Stickers NH942 TM

Have a great day!

Easter_bunny
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
RSS Feed
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page