top of page

Friendship card for the Retro Sketches challenge

Today I am really under the weather so I had to stay home but I had a last minute request for a special card and I couldn't say no!

The card is for a sweet colleague that is leaving us after many years, she was one of the first people I met when I arrived in Oxford, and deserves a really nice card. Hope she will like it! ^__^

I am submitting the card for the weekly RETRO SKETCHES challenge and good luck to me! I really hope I will manage to win sooner or later, but I will keep trying because I love making cards and it makes me feel better even on a day like today.

The products used on this card are:

  • Card stock: © Pink Paislee Spring Jubilee 6X6 Paper Pack PP00608 TM;

  • Embellishments: © Kamoi masking tape, © Prima Self Adhesive Pearls & Crystals Sunflower Item 300548 TM, © Simple Stories Homespun - 3803 Expressions 12X12 Cardstock Stickers TM

Thanks for reading!

Friends are family
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
RSS Feed
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page