top of page

My first post!

Hello readers!

I'm finally making my first blog post! If you're reading this, welcome to my brand new blog!

I've been making cards for about 2.5 years now and been speaking of making a blog and plotting for a few months now...it was about time I caught up with the rest of the craft world!

I am Italian, born and bread in Rome but now live in Oxford with my partner Andy...long story!

I work full time in a school in Oxford and dedicate the rest of my spare time to my hobbies, I seem not to run out of energy for card making! Woo hoo!

You will see from my posts I am still trying to find my style but I think it is a little whimsical, a little vintage, although I do like to try new things. Stamping, die cutting, mixing patterned paper, I love it all!

I hope you will enjoy my blog, thanks for readings.

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
RSS Feed
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page